Our House

Day 3 in the new house. Operation cleanup is supposed to start today. Maybe we’ll be able to bring in boxes soon. I mean, I’ve been living out of a bag since I went to my dad’s last Thursday.

Luckily, I had my bag of things though. My mother wasn’t so lucky and all of her clothes are hidden in boxes. I should probably mention all of the boxes are still in the horse trailer. Before we can really get them out, we’ll have to clean out a room and hope that it’s big enough.

Since coming here, I’ve also already gotten my room stolen. Rules of dibs need not apply. On the bright side, I’ll be in a bigger room, but I was quite happy with my original choice.

I should probably go grab a cloth and some bleach now. More updates to come!
~Nad

Laisser un commentaire

